My Pregnancy Journey: 32 Weeks

3 4

I feel HUGE!

How far along? 32 weeks!

Total weight gain: 27 pounds

Maternity clothes? Yep. My pre pregnancy shirts barely cover my tummy now. OYE!

Stretch marks? No new ones.

Sleep: It is getting increasingly difficult to get comfortable at night.

Best moment this week: We decided to paint the whole house! What a feat. We painted the living room, kitchen, hallway, and our bedroom. I didn’t do too much since I am pregnant. Justin is a trooper and did A LOT! My mom and Martin came over and helped as well. A big thanks to my mom and the Perez family for taking Austin so we could get some work done.

I also got a few new goodies in the mail from my Auntie!

Planets Art Prints. Planets and Universe. Set of 4, 8.5X11, Nursery decor, Boy or Girl room decor, Birthday Gift, Planet Artwork

star decalsspaceship name

I can’t wait to put them up.

Miss Anything? My family on the East Coast (and some in Washington). 😦 I feel like they are missing so much of my life.

Movement: getting more active during the night.

Food cravings: Fruits, Veggies, AND CHOCOLATE ICE CREAM!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nope.

Gender: B-O-Y

Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks galore! I just heard from another mommy that is due around the same time as me that her friend, who was due May 20-something, just had her baby. I couldn’t imagine having the baby now. Nothing is ready — including my little Lukie.

Symptoms: back pain still. But my newest symptom has been feeling the baby hick up. It’s a pretty funny feeling. This kid wants out because he is kicking and punching my ALOT (down there). I imagine him saying “Open Sesame…. NO?… okay! (POW, BLAM, BOOM)”

Belly Button in or out? outie. I’m pretty sure it isn’t going back to being an innie until I pop out this kid.

Wedding rings on or off? Off. MY hands swell off and on ALL THE TIME

Happy or Moody most of the time: I’ve been in a pretty good mood recently. 🙂

Looking forward to: Getting new CARPET! Sara went through a phase (about a month) where she peed and pooped in Luke’s nursery. I could have killed her. Needless to say, IT STINKS!

Leave a Reply

