DO what you LOVE + LOVE what you DO

It has ARRIVED! {well this post is late so it arrived the beginning of this month ;o) }

My Origami Owl starter kit is everything I imagined and more.

You can read why I joined HERE.

IMG_2709

I truly believe in fate + things happening for a reason.  This is EXACTLY why I joined this amazing company in the first place.  It just felt RIGHT.

Here is how Origami Owl gets you started:

IMG_2778 IMG_2783 IMG_2785 IMG_2788

The LOOT ^

IMG_2791 IMG_2792

The PACKAGING ^

IMG_2811

The MATERIALS ^

IMG_2793 IMG_2794

The JEWELRY ^

IMG_2795 IMG_2796

TAGS ^

IMG_2797 IMG_2799 IMG_2800

PLATES ^

IMG_2801

DANGLES ^

IMG_2805 IMG_2806

 ASSORTED CHARMS ^

IMG_2808

ASSORTED CHAINS ^

IMG_2809 IMG_2810

LOCKETS ^

The moment I got my package, I fell in love.  The quality of their product is impeccable.  I couldn’t wait to mix + match and create a locket of my own.  I was almost worth it just to join to get all this stuff at a discounted price.

From that moment on I was DETERMINED to treat this as MY business.  To take pride + ownership in everything I do in Origami Owl’s name.

Here is my Target + Staples haul:

IMG_2829 IMG_2827 IMG_2831

This is my AMAZING desk that my mom gave me + all the goodies to organize with that my aunt bought me:

IMG_2912 IMG_2913 IMG_2914 IMG_2915 IMG_2917

IMG_2919

My Business Cards ^

IMG_2922

To-Go Party Binder ^ (2)

I am working on getting 4 together.  I will keep 2 here (CA) + mail 2 out to people who want to do catalog party if they don’t have time to have Jewelry Bars.

IMG_2924

Look Book complements of Shutterfly

IMG_2926

My BOB (book of business)

I LOVE the Staples ARC system.  So organized + fun.

IMG_2927 IMG_2929

Our OLD Take Out Menus ^

New ones are being released October 1st and I already have my order placed.  Let me know if you want me to mail you one of our new menus (catalogs).

SURROUND yourself with PEOPLE who BELIEVE in your DREAMS!

All of this could not have been possible if it weren’t for all the amazing people I have in my life who support me.  I am truly BLESSED.

Here are a few reason why you’ll LOVE Origami Owl too:

1186256_10153263420250158_979113530_n

Click to enlarge ^

IMG_2883

The wonderful thing about Origami Owl is that it is a brand new company + has the potential to do great things.  With less than 50,000 designers, I was able to come in on the ground floor.  I have an incredible opportunity laid at my feet.  I CAN rise to the top + SOAR.

I will bring amazing products to all of you, build my business, be successful, + be a FORCE FOR GOOD.

I WILL ROCK THIS! 

IMG_2781

If you want to sign up with me as your mentor, go HERE and enter Mentor ID #41073.  The support in the company is amazing + everyone wants you to be successful.  It’s not about competing, it’s about being a FORCE for GOOD.  I will help you become the best you can be.  We have so many resources at our fingertips that it is hard to fail.  I will guide you with the rest of my amazing nest.  You WON’T be disappointed.

you miss 100% of the shots you don't make Your story matters. Tell it.  <3    Origami Owl

MommaOwlsign

Leave a Reply

